News 25. 4. 2018

Supervisory Board Appoints Dr Andrej Bertoncelj for Temporary Management Board Member of SSH

Owing to the irrevocable resignation note submitted by Nada Drobne Popovič on 11 April 2018, for the purpose of ensuring smooth and stable operation of SSH, the Supervisory Board verified the legislative option for obtaining the consent to appoint a Temporary Management Board Member from among the members of the SSH Supervisory Board. The SSH Supervisory Board, which is composed of the following members: Mr. Damjan Belič, Mr, Duško Kos, Mr. Igor Kržan and Mr. Janez Vipotnik, appointed Dr. Andrej Bertoncelj for the SSH Management Board Member with one-year term of office, pursuant to Article 273, Paragraph 2 of ZGD-1. Mr. Bertoncelj will assume his function on 3 May 2018 and from that time onwards, he will not act as the Supervisory Board Member.

The Members of the SSH Supervisory Board thanked Ms Nada Drobne Popovič for her constructive cooperation and work performed. Ms Nada Drobne Popovič, is going to carry out the function of the SSH Management Board Member until 11 June 2018, while also conducting the hand over of her workload.

Back to all news